Huntington Learning Center Summer Concert Series Presented by CENTURY 21 Scheetz

The stage is set at Clay Terrace as we welcome Indianapolis's favorite local bands to this year's Huntington Learning Center Summer Concert Series Presented by CENTURY 21 Scheetz!  

 

Grab your chairs, blankets and your dancing shoes for a fun night with the best local music. Soak in the sounds of summer with us at The Lawn at Clay Terrace.

 

This year’s Main Stage Acts will kick off at 7:00pm each week, but stop by early and see the Warm-up act on the Community Side Stage Sponsored by Centier Bank from 6:00pm-6:45pm.  


*Don’t Miss this year’s date change for the week of July 4th Celebrations. We will be hosting TheDoo! on Wednesday, July 3rd in The Lawn at Clay Terrace.

 

Get your face painted, visit vendors for giveaways and dance the night away at this year’s Huntington Learning Center Summer Concert Series Presented by CENTURY 21 Scheetz

 


2019 Huntington Learning Center Summer Concert Series Main Stage line-up:

  •  Thursday, June 6           Living Proof

  •  Thursday, June 13         Stella Luna & The Satellites

  •  Thursday, June 20         Dave & Rae

  •  Thursday, June 27         Endless Summer Band (ESB)

  •  *Wednesday, July 3     The Doo!

  •  Thursday, July 11           Groove Smash

  •  Thursday, July 18           Dwight Lightening and the Conch City All-Stars  

  •  Thursday, July 25           My Yellow Rickshaw

  •  Thursday, Aug 1             Toy Factory

  •  Thursday, Aug 8             (RAIN OUT DATE)

 

Special Thank you to this year’s Title Sponsor, Huntington Learning Center.

Special Thank you to this year’s Presenting Sponsor,CENTURY 21 Scheetz.

Special Thank you to this year’s Community Side Stage Sponsor, Centier Bank.

scsbanner